Who we are

Leslie Howard

Honorary members
Jack Gibbons
Marc-André Hamelin
Stephen Hope
Gill Hope
Frank Lioni
Dunston Keauffling
Eliot Levin
Vincenzo Maltempo
Peter McCallum
Stephanie McCallum
Bryce Morrison
Britta Schilling
Thomas Wakefield

Nicholas King
Hugh Macdonald
Richard Shaw
Anne Smith

Honorary executive officers
Mark Viner, Chairman
Coady Green, Secretary
Nick Hammond, Treasurer & Membership Secretary

Committee members
Martin Anderson
David Conway
Brian Doyle
Averil Kovacs
José López
François Luguenot
Richard Shaw
Laura Snyderman

Previous Presidents
Ronald Smith
Yonty Solomon

Previous Honorary members
Dr J W Alkan
Gerald Billaudot
Georges Beck
Jean-Yves Bras
Knut Franke
Helmut Ganteführer
Raymond Lewenthal

Previous Vice-presidents
Robert Collet
Wilfrid Mellers
Humphrey Searle
Roger Smalley
Kaikhosru Sorabji
John White


Go to member news: announcements, promotions and YouTube links provided by our members